IIIT Naya Raipur

International Institute of Information Technology

Faculty (Arranged Alphabetically)

AMIT KUMAR AGRAWAL(ASSISTANT PROFESSOR)

Qualification : Ph.D. (IIT Roorkee)

Email Id : amitag@iiitnr.edu.in

Contact No : 91-771-2474031

Research :Customer Value Co-creation; Technological Adoption; Services; Consumer Behavior; Marketing.


Anurag Singh((ASSISTANT PROFESSOR))

Qualification : Ph.D. (IIT Guwahati)

Email Id : anurag@iiitnr.edu.in

Contact No : 91-771-2474033

Research :Biomedical signal and image processing, Wireless Body Area Network (WBAN)-enabled remote healthcare applications using different physiological signals such as ECG, EEG, etc., Brain-computer interface-based applications, Multirate signal processing, Compressed sensing, Sparse representation and related applications


Ashis Kumar Dhara(ASST. PROFESSOR)

Qualification : Ph.D. (IIT Kharagpur), Post-doc (Uppsala University)

Email Id : ashis@iiitnr.edu.in

Contact No : 91-771-2474053

Research :Medical image analysis, Computer-aided diagnosis, Deep learning algorithm


Debanjan Das (ASST. PROFESSOR)

Qualification : Ph.D.(IIT-Kharagpur)

Email Id : debanjan@iiitnr.edu.in

Contact No : 91-771-2474020

Research :Flexible & wearable sensor, Energy harvester for IoT applications, Low cost affordable sensor, Sensor & Technology for Healthcare, Biomedical, Environmental, Agriculture and Food security applications, BioMEMS devices, Digital microfluidics and Impedance based sensor-instrumentation systems.


Manoj Kumar Majumder (ASST. PROFESSOR)

Qualification : Ph.D (IIT Roorkee)

Email Id : manojk@iiitnr.edu.in

Contact No : 91-771-2474016

Research :Carbon nanotube and graphenenanoribbon-based VLSI interconnects and vias.


Mithilesh Kumar Chaube(Asst. Professor)

Qualification : Ph. D (IIT-BHU, Varanasi)

Email Id : mithilesh@iiitnr.edu.in

Contact No : 91-771-2474011

Research :Biomechanics and Mathematical modeling.


Muneendra Ojha(ASSISTANT PROFESSOR)

Qualification : Ph.D (IIIT-Allahabad)

Email Id : muneendra@iiitnr.edu.in

Contact No : 91-771-2474022

Research :Multiobjective Optimization, Evolutionary Algorithms, Machine Learning, Artificial Intelligence and Multi agent systems.


Punya Prasanna Paltani(Asst. Professor)

Qualification : Ph. D (BIT-MESRA, Ranchi)

Email Id : punya@iiitnr.edu.in

Contact No : 91-771-2474013

Research :Nonlinear optics, Photonics, Plasmonics and Photonic crystals.


Ramakrishna Bandi(ASSISTANT PROFESSOR)

Qualification : Ph.D.(IIT, Roorkee), Post doc (IIT, Bombay)

Email Id : ramakrishna@iiitnr.edu.in

Contact No : 91-771-2474030

Research :Error Correcting Codes, Information Theory and Algebra


Rajarshi Mahapatra(DEAN ACADEMICS)

Qualification : Ph.D. (IIT Kharagpur)

Email Id : rajarshi@iiitnr.edu.in

Contact No : 91-771-2474026

Research :Cognitive radio, Signal processing Dynamic spectrum access, Green communication, Heterogeneous wireless network, Optical access networks and Molecular communication.


Pages

Contact

IIIT–Naya Raipur Plot No. 7, Sector 24, Near Purkhoti Muktangan, Naya Raipur – 493661 Chhattisgarh

Tel:- (0771) 2474040

General Information:-  iiitnr@iiitnr.ac.in

Academic Affairs:-  registrar@iiitnr.edu.in

HR:- recruitment@iiitnr.ac.in

B.TECH Admissions:-  admission@iiitnr.ac.in

Ph.D. Admissions:-  phd_admissions@iiitnr.ac.in

Route from Raipur Railway Station to IIIT-NR:  https://goo.gl/maps/99ScvLnW9aT2

Route from Raipur Airport to IIIT-NR:  https://goo.gl/maps/B1sLfu9iRDk

Useful Services:

OLA Cabs : (0771) 3355335

Page last updated on: 25/04/17

Visitors : IIT Visitor Count

Back to Top