IIIT Naya Raipur

International Institute of Information Technology

Press Release

Date Of Publication Publisher Name Title
Wednesday, Aug 8, 2018 TOI Orientation-2018
Wednesday, Aug 8, 2018 Patrika Orientation-2018
Wednesday, Aug 8, 2018 Hitvada Orientation-2018
Friday, Aug 3, 2018 HT Hostel Inauguration
Friday, Aug 3, 2018 Nai Duniya Hostel Inauguration
Friday, Aug 3, 2018 TOI Hostel Inauguration
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 Dainik Bhaskar Hostel Inauguration
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 Telegraph Internship
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 Indian Express Internship
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 HT Internship
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 Haribhoomi IIIT FDP
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 Hitvada IIIT FDP
Thursday, July 5, 2018 Hitvada IIIT FDP
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 TOI IIIT Outreach
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 Patrika IIIT Outreach
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 Naiduniya IIIT Outreach
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 Hitvada IIIT Outreach
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 Patrika IIIT News
Sunday, February 18, 2018 Patrika Hultz News
Saturday, February 17, 2018 Nav Bharat Hultz News
Saturday, February 17, 2018 Hitvada Hultz News
Tuesday, February 06, 2018 TOI Scintfic Event by IIIT-NR
Saturday, February 03, 2018 Haribhoomi Scintfic Event by IIIT-NR
Saturday, February 03, 2018 Dainik Bhaskar Scintfic Event by IIIT-NR
Saturday, February 03, 2018 Patrika Scintfic Event by IIIT-NR
Saturday, February 03, 2018 Nai Dunia Scintfic Event by IIIT-NR
Saturday, February 03, 2018 Hitvada Scintfic Event by IIIT-NR
Friday, February 02, 2018 Chronicle Scintfic Event by IIIT-NR

Contact

IIIT–Naya Raipur Plot No. 7, Sector 24, Near Purkhoti Muktangan, Naya Raipur – 493661 Chhattisgarh

Tel:- (0771) 2474040

General Information:-  iiitnr@iiitnr.ac.in

Academic Affairs:-  registrar@iiitnr.edu.in

HR:- recruitment@iiitnr.ac.in

B.TECH Admissions:-  admission@iiitnr.ac.in

Ph.D. Admissions:-  phd_admissions@iiitnr.ac.in

Route from Raipur Railway Station to IIIT-NR:  https://goo.gl/maps/99ScvLnW9aT2

Route from Raipur Airport to IIIT-NR:  https://goo.gl/maps/B1sLfu9iRDk

Useful Services:

OLA Cabs : (0771) 3355335

Page last updated on: 25/04/17

Visitors : IIT Visitor Count

Back to Top