IIIT Naya Raipur

International Institute of Information Technology

Officers

G.K Padhy

G.K Padhy

CFAOgopal@iiitnr.edu.in Phone:771-2474015
Abir Bhattacharya

Abir Bhattacharya

 Senior Network Engabir@iiitnr.edu.in Phone:771-2474010
Rakesh Kumar Mishra

Rakesh Kumar Mishra

 Estate Officerrakesh@iiitnr.edu.in Phone: 771-2474036
Parvinder Singh

Parvinder Singh

 Network Engineerparvinder@iiitnr.edu.in Phone:771-2474034
Kailash Chandra Agrawala

Kailash Chandra Agrawala

Asstt. Finance Officer kailash@iiitnr.edu.in Phone: 771-2474024
K. Harish Kumar

K. Harish Kumar

Asstt. Registrar harish@iiitnr.edu.in Phone:771-2474005
Ajit Kumar Roy

Ajit Kumar Roy

Asstt. Librarian ajit@iiitnr.edu.in Phone:771-2474046
K Sandeep

K Sandeep

PSO VC/Director sandeep@iiitnr.edu.in Phone:771-2474002
Lokendra Siriya

Lokendra Siriya

Asstt. Programmer(Contract) lokendra@iiitnr.edu.in
Amit Kumar Singh

Amit Kumar Singh

Jr. Admin Officer(SS) amit@iiitnr.edu.in Phone:771-2474039
Ranjeet Singh Thakur

Ranjeet Singh Thakur

Junior Engineer (Electrical) ranjeet@iiitnr.edu.in Phone:771-2474035
Bharti Markam

Bharti Markam

Jr. Administrative Officerbharti@iiitnr.edu.in Phone:771-2474021
Kalpana Deep

Kalpana Deep

Jr. Administrative Officer(Contract) kalpana@iiitnr.edu.in Phone: 771-2474049
D Anka Rao

D Anka Rao

Staff Nurse(Contract)ankarao@iiitnr.edu.in Phone:

Contact

IIIT–Naya Raipur Plot No. 7, Sector 24, Near Purkhoti Muktangan, Atal Nagar – 493661 Chhattisgarh

Tel:- (0771) 2474040

General Information:-  iiitnr@iiitnr.ac.in

Academic Affairs:-  registrar@iiitnr.edu.in

HR:- recruitment@iiitnr.ac.in

Placement:- placement@iiitnr.ac.in

B.TECH Admissions:-  admission@iiitnr.ac.in

Ph.D. Admissions:-  phd_admissions@iiitnr.ac.in

Route from Raipur Railway Station to IIIT-NR:  https://goo.gl/maps/99ScvLnW9aT2

Route from Raipur Airport to IIIT-NR:  https://goo.gl/maps/B1sLfu9iRDk

Useful Services:

OLA Cabs : (0771) 3355335

Page last updated on: 25/04/17

Visitors : IIT Visitor Count

Back to Top